AngryAnimeBitches Anime Blog

We've Moved to AngryAnimeBitches.com

WE’VE MOVED, PLEASE GO TO: ANGRYANIMEBITCHES.COM

Image Drawn by Moe

WE ARE/HAVE MOVED SERVERS, WE WILL NOT BE UPDATING HERE ANYMORE!
PLEASE GO AND UPDATE YOU BOOKMARKS OR WHATEVER, AND FROM NOW ON GO TO THIS LINK:

 >>>> ANGRYANIMEBITCHES.COM <<<<

THAT’S RIGHT. WE GOT A DOMAIN AND A NEW SERVER, AND ALOT OF FUN NEW ACTIVITIES PLANNED!!!
*NOTE: Also we have moved all the data (aka entries) to the new server so you’ll still be able to find everything. :3
ALSO NOTE WE DON’T ALWAYS ADD EVERY SINGLE NEW ENTRY HERE TO LINK YOU TO THE OFFICIAL NEW SITE, SO IF YOU SEE ANY EPISODES THAT LOOKED TO BE SKIPPED, THAT’S ACTUALLY NOT THE CASE ON THE ACTUAL BLOG. 


THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE

150 000 HITS!!!

Author: Eva

Hi! My name is Eva, I'm am a huge fan of Anime and Manga and here I would like to enjoy reviewing the animes and making this a memorial project for myself. I have started blogging Anime during my summer of 2009, and originally became a fan back in 2005. Throughout the years I became inspired and curious about the world of media and animation, which had opened doors to particular interests that I've never thought about.

Comments are closed.