AngryAnimeBitches Anime Blog

We've Moved to AngryAnimeBitches.com

BREAKING NEWS: Japan struck by 8.9 Magnitude Earthquake

Japan has be struck by an 8.9 Magnitude Earthquake along with a devastating, monstrous tsunami. Lets all hope and pray for everyone’s safety in the mean time. Hopefully these sources will help keeping you updated from both around the world and LIVE in Japan itself.

For more information:

CBC.CA: Japan quake, tsunami cause ‘major damage’
– CNN.COM: Massive 8.9-magnitude quake hits Japan
– BBC.CO.UK: Tsunami hits north-eastern Japan after massive quake (LIVE: Updates)
– http://www.ustream.tv/channel/tbstv (LIVE: TBStv – Japanese News Network)
– YokosoNews.com : Explanation and Details from the Japanese News Network that may not be covered by other broadcasts around the world. (LIVE: Updates)

Author: Eva

Hi! My name is Eva, I'm am a huge fan of Anime and Manga and here I would like to enjoy reviewing the animes and making this a memorial project for myself. I have started blogging Anime during my summer of 2009, and originally became a fan back in 2005. Throughout the years I became inspired and curious about the world of media and animation, which had opened doors to particular interests that I've never thought about.

Comments are closed.