AngryAnimeBitches Anime Blog

We've Moved to AngryAnimeBitches.com

Bakuman Ep. 1: An epic epic of grade 9ers in their quest to become the most epic of epic mangakas

When I watch an anime that I have already read as a manga I have a rule: never think of the manga while watching the anime. It makes things easier this way and much less conflicting in mind (no one likes it when their brain is melting due to inner arguments). Which is what I did when it came to Bakuman; a manga which I have started to read as of the past few months and has now been turned into an anime.

The manga I find, is superb. So it all came down to if the anime would make me feel the same way. I am glad to say that it did not disappoint in the slightest.

Oh ya? Well I CAN do that at school kufufufuu~

Read more of this post

Comments are closed.